Badges

Screen Shot 2014-10-11 at 9.28.07 AMThis picture shows a lot about my edentity. Track is a big part of my life making it a big part of my edentity. I post about track on Facebook ,Instagram ,and twitter. I thought this would be the best representation of myself. The “hard work and dedication” that i put on the picture also shows my edenitiy also. I show people that I am a hard working person online because that’s the  way i want people to view me. Hard work and dedication goes beyond the track , but to other things that I value in life like school work. . I picked the effect on the bottom of the picture merely because I thought it looked cool. The message I am trying to convey is that I am a hardworking and determined person on the track and off of the track.    Screen Shot 2014-10-11 at 9.28.29 AMScreen Shot 2014-10-11 at 9.28.39 AMScreen Shot 2014-10-11 at 9.28.59 AMScreen Shot 2014-10-11 at 9.28.48 AM

This entry was posted in General, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

